Bathtub Love Final.1.jpg

Bathtub Love

out now!


Nikita - CT psychedelic soul


In their one year of existence, Nikita has proven that they are a powerhouse live act backed up by compelling studio work. Nikita brings a vibe to their music that is both sexy and psychedelic with an original sound they’ve dubbed “Purple Soul”. Passionate, energetic, and funky, their roots ensure that the Nikita family tree is ready to grow.


Billy Yeterian - Lead Vocals

Chris Yeterian - Drums/Percussion/Backing Vocals

Kyle Marceau - Rhythm Guitar/Backing Vocals

Clay Zotta - Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals

Keenan Asbridge - Keys/Trumpet



photography by amelia ingraham

20171105-0Z3A1624 (1).jpg



6/7 - Lizard Lounge, Boston MA

w/ Miss Fairchild, Tom Dowd Group

6/14 - Wherehouse, hartford CT

w/ Erica T. Bryan and the New Mosaic, Rosemary Minkler

6/15 - Strange Brew, Norwich CT

Seed 10 Year Anniversary

7/6 - The Hidden still, Ellington CT

7/11 - Hebron Town Green, Hebron CT

7/27 - Red house, Deep River CT